BVFL33

By BVFL33

A Sunset Costs Nothing If You Can But See

The clocks have changed .Some are disturbed by the dark days. They will end. ::)
I was in REWE Cafe when I saw this .A lady looked after my bags whilst I went to blip .It said "Hope & Believe" not just to me ..Many  stood in awe ..
After shopping I made my way very slowly home and sat awhile .A lady was coming towards me .Young and blind she used her stick to manoeuvre
a path through so many obstacles .There was no sunset for her  to admire .
Darkness comes in many forms ..
'#Last week on attempting to renew my full membership it appears my activities were being tracked .The bank  & blip have been excellent but it has meant  my card being stopped whilst a new one is created .Hence my full membership has been cancelled until I renew with a new card. Post between UK and Berlin is snail mail and always has been .What is distressing is that I'm likely to loose extras etc from the past .So be it .
Another kind of darkness but rather that than never seeing .. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.