Mangren

By Mangren

On guard

Well a busy day today, the smart meter installed tured up at 10.00, but as my meter box is outside said he could not do it, said he would go to another local call snd then ring me, 1 he later he rings its still rsing, so said he could go to next job 20 minutes away and then ring to reasses. Yep you can guess just 10 minutes later rain stopped for 50 minutes.  Engineered rang after other job and said it had brightened up snd he would be with me In 20 minutes, yep it starts raining again and I now think it's not going to get down, but when the engineer arrived it had stopped.  So he starts the job 10 minutes into it, it's starts to rain, suprie suprise he continues to work.  He is working with LV electrics no safety gloves, no visor and he is talking to a mate on the phone.  He puts my electric on, gives me my new monitor and a leaflet.   All good, no he did not leave a user guide, been onto providers website, meter type guild not available. Great.  So the good news is I got to paint my walls. See extras.   The main picture is one of two lions which have a temporary home outside of my friend house until he finds a buyer.  Just thought they looked imposing, could not get both as car in way on drive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.