Wet Autumn Day

When I got up to feed Minstrel there was a lovely early morning sky , I made the most of my last day off work and went back to bed for another hour. Once up and showered the weather had started to turn. 
I was waiting for news on Grace's train as yesterday they was all cancelled so she had to stay another day in Leeds . So partly due to picking her up from the station and then picking Julie up from Metheringham I didn't go far. I must admit the weather put me off as well , I had to drop some post off at the post office for Julie so a quick walk in the local park in the rain to find a blip.
This shot was 1 of 2 I took and like the capture of the Leaves and the damp steps .
Back home and relaxed this afternoon watching another fine England T20 win and then a trip to Tesco to get the weekly shopping out the way. 
A relaxed evening watching some Football and other general TV viewing 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.