First Aid

My sourdough starter has developed some kind of furry fungus which after nearly seven years of pretty trouble free life is a bit of a disaster. So I’m trying to restore it to its former self but am somewhat pessimistic as everything I’ve researched says to just chuck it and start again. That may well be the end result but for now some First Aid is in order.
We headed out this afternoon to finally catch up with the latest Bond film. I have to say I enjoyed it, more than S it’s fair to say, and particularly liked how it borrowed from so many of the earlier Bond films. It’ll be interesting to see what they come up with for the next one!
That was a matinee and we’d passed on lunch but a visit to Ronaq for a couple of curries has more than filled us up. Great food there as always.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.