Mike Lincoln

By Linxpix

Wet Slats

Had a very busy day today , paying electric, buying 2 more ship models, butchers, a couple of butterfly nuts, and a light painting stick.
Well the light painting stick would have been great for yesterday's image, thought I might be in trouble when I told my daughter that I had bought models as well as a light painting stick ! Well she was happy about the models as they will keep me busy as the weather turns to winter :-). She was even happy about the light painting stick as she follows a light painting photographer and wants to borrow the stick !!so win win  !!!:-)
She is contemplating getting getting Adobe cloud and some of the apps, so I pointed her in the direction of Affinity ( British made just down the road in Nottingham )  30 day trial with any of the Affinity suits, 10 days with Adobe !! Although she did photography at Uni she loves doing art.
Hope she does plenty of research and picks what will suit her best.
Image is for Mono Monday but does not fit today's theme, I have tagged it anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.