Dragon

I hadn't expected to blip a dragon today!

We had a student at the studio today interested in photographing architecture. Because she was also wanting to take photos of her mum's holiday lodge we called in at Amber Nook before this week's visitors arrived.

I had The Man chauffeuring me as I like to talk about photography on the journey to our students. I hardly ever speak when I'm driving. We went from Amber Nook to nearby Lowther Castle. I hadn't been for a while and loved getting shots of it. However, in the courtyard, there was a wire-formed dragon. I don't know why it was there but I thought I'd blip it today as I can do the building any other time.

Thank you for yesterday. I thought you would think I was a spoil sport but I found kindred spirits amongst you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.