Strong on the Wall

Another quiet day!!
Clothes and shoes sorted and taken to a charity source when they can, I hope be recycled or reused on one way or another.
Lunch with friends in Tring - one has his birthday on Wednesday so it was a celebratory lunch. I noticed strong shadows against the wall of the Natural History Museum as I walked past.

Once home I needed to prepare for a judging session this evening. I like to become familiar with the images although I don't score ahead. I also needed to finalise some information for camera club members ready for the meeting tomorrow evening.

The Covid presence is continually felt. My son-in-law and eldest granddaughter have tested positive. The family has just returned from a week away and we were all due to get together this coming Friday for a few fireworks. It would have been good to catch up with Anna and hear how her start at university has gone - I don't think she will be returning on Sunday as planned!

I might just make the deadline for the blip entry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.