Mailbox & Confederate Roses

The mailbox is back up and accepting mail!

I headed to the post office and picked up the package that they were unable to deliver on Friday because we had no mailbox.

Then it was on to Hudson’s to get the one machine screw needed to finish mounting the mailbox. I also picked up some bird seed and some corn for the squirrels.

I then went and got the 10 spices I needed to complete my spice cupboard overhaul.

Once home I made myself lunch and sorted the beading items I had gotten in my package.

It was late afternoon at this point but the weather was gorgeous so I went outside for a couple of hours until Kent got home.

I spent my evening filing some beading patterns away and setting up my tray to begin a new collection. I got 1 earring made before bedtime.

Take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.