Hello Ruby

Ruby is in charge of Brian, one of our neighbours.  She loves EVERYONE!  
 
She was a little confused if not apprehensive of the camera, hence the raised paw.  I took four or five shots and she had her paw raised in all of them.
 
I was wearing flip-flops, and while I chatted with Brian I had my feet washed . . .
 
Biskit has met Ruby but not socially.  One day they can have a chase on our lawn.
 
 
Pleasant day today.  Taking it easy and catching up on the past few jab interfered days.
 
 
Ken dropped by to check out the shed roof.  He has to order the super-strength roofing felt (not stocked locally) and hopefully we will get the job done in the near future before the weather gets to bad.  He’s virtually booked solid for the next year or so, but he fits urgents and emergencies in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.