Corona test, again.

Probably just a sequel to yesterday's stomach disease on the go, now with general symptoms like headache and painful joints and temperature only hardly +36c.

According to the national healt symptom survey, a test referral came automatically, so I drove to drive in corona test to get my nose digged again. I am not in a hurry to get results, therefore I went to the municipal test.

This time the test felt really sensual to me. Twice.

A sample from the left nostril has been taken normally before - now not. I tried afterwards that the air ventilation in left nostril was ok, even though I thought that the nurse digged my nose off - or that there could be extra holes after the test.

Back home plenty of water and lunch, prepared myself into sickness leave. And slept over all afternoon.

Test result came in the evening. Negative.


Susanna

Ps the Corona situation in Finland is that the rates have been rising again and hospitals take care daily more and more patients. Most of them are non-vaccinated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.