Tiny street lights

A lovely sunny day, chilly start.

Day didn't start well as I woke with cramp at 5!  Just back to sleep and the alarm went off at 6.15, don't know why!  Anyway decided to get up had a cup of tea and toast, watched something on TV I'd recorded and made a fuss of the cat, she was happy as she had early meal.
I spoke to my friend on the phone and then made some cheese scones, coffee and walnut traybake and my friend came round for coffee.  Had lunch and then went down to the churchyard for a couple of hours, weeding and tidying up the flower borders/beds.  On the way home went  to K's for a cup of tea, nice to see him after his long weekend walking on the Isle of Wight. 
I took this blip in the street outside when I arrived home this afternoon.  A bit of a cheat but the street lights look tiny in the photo! Many thanks for all the lovely comments on yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.