BRIANW

By BRIANW

I Wish It Was Saturday!, Aylesford

This gives you an idea of how my week is going! In one of our lovely Teams meetings we were all told that we can't take any time off until December due to our workload. Like many of my fellow photographers I have still got at least two weeks holiday  to take so the likelihood of me getting all of my  allocated holiday this year is looking more and more remote. We're all exhausted and weary. I'm desperate to get away somewhere and out of being a mouse on the ever rotating wheel.
Monday was a struggle at work because I was so stiff and everything felt twisted and out of alignment. The good news is my back is slowly getting better day by day. I will never again take for granted being able to feel mobile, to go for a vigorous walk or for a relaxing run on a beautiful crisp autumn morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.