Roses

I met my daughter and we took the tube into Oxford Circus. We went at what we thought would be a quiet time but it was very crowded, not many masks and lots of coughing!!!
We have both bought our new winter coats and I hope they are as good as they say. Our old ones are worn out and already not warm enough in the cold mornings. 2c today brrrrr.
Our usual bus back was not running it seems they have changed the route since we were last there. We did eventually find out where it was run from by pure chance!!! We changed busses to get on it.

We called in at our favourite cafe for lunch and made our way back home from there.
I’m exhausted from doing almost nothing. Town is so stressful.
An indoor flower today as I forgot to take a town picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.