Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Wet kind of day. Drizzling rain, but lots of autumn colours.
I'm not friends with the local bus company app... It doesn't work! I always get the 'Ooops, something went wrong' answer when I try to buy a ticket. When I'm not at home, that is. Today I made the wrong choice of using my bus card first and then tried the app inside the health clinic before going to the bus... cost me a bit more for a few minutes ride after paying with my master card, but at least I could pay on the bus, instead of taking a long walk home in the drizzling rain. Nice bus driver too, who laughed bit when I called the app 'blasted app'. I actually used a strong swearword in Swedish that I usually don't use. But, we had a laugh and I came home earlier and not so wet. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.