BGCoffee

By BGCoffee

Perfect Medium Rare

Spent an inordinate time with my payroll software provider giving me the customer service runaround - I was literally handed off to 9 different people - I had asked to speak to someone in the payroll department each time but it became almost comical as I would ask each new transferee ‘Are you the payroll department’ - ‘No I’m not sure why they put you through to me!’ Eventually the right person asked me to send information I didn’t really have - the saga continues. Watching Liverpool win against Atletico Madrid with LV was much more enjoyable as was eating some leftover ribeye that demonstrates the beauty of sous-vide cooking. Zoom call also with our friends - day disappeared without me being able to get more of my audoiobook done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.