Odo Stalking

It's been a busy day and I haven't left the house!  There were animals to clean out first thing and bird feeders to replenish.  Over my morning coffee I looked at the footage from my hedgehog cam, no hedgehog activity but a fox attempting to dig it's way in to the hedgehog house! I wonder if that means there is a hibernating hedgehog in there or the fox just fancied a takeover as a den??

Neighbours have been calling in for bottles of apple juice and I have been processing the last of the tomatoes in to soup, and some of the frozen blackcurrants in to coulis for my morning porridge.

I realised late that I hadn't a blip so thought I might capture Shep the Rabbit, but she was snuggled up in her new nest of hay, so here is Odo stalking me from the top of the hutch, hoping it might be time for food.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.