weihope89

By EasyWei

Smart phone?

I upgraded my iPhone 10 to 12 pro max last December. I loved my iPhone 10 and thought 12 pro could be even better. Unfortunately that was not the cast. My iPhone 12 gave me problems starting from the beginning. Missing text messages, missing emails, stuck in the middle of games…I called apple support several times and went to apple store a couple time with no solution. I was tired of dealing with it and told my self: it was no big deal, I could trade in 12 for 13 later.
This morning I was trying to book a boarding place on Rover for Cheddar. I used my Facebook to sign in, but forgot the password, so I clicked forget password, Facebook sent me code. But I did not receive the code, that upset me. I called the support again and spent two hours with two different people with no solution. The support lady will continue troubleshoot tomorrow.

Is it because I have bad luck or other people have the problem too?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.