Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

Installation

I went downtown to pick up my son at the Salesforce Transit Center, but because I didn't actually know where the Greyhound depot is at the new-ish center, and because Greyhound's website is terrible as regards locations, I had a little trouble finding him. He sent me a pinned location but that didn't help all that much as it was placed about a block away from where he was waiting. 

I haven't spent a great deal of time in that particular part of town in the past few years, so was rather struck by all the new completed construction. In fact, Google Maps Streetview hasn't yet caught up. Anyway, I happened across this art installation but didn't see any informational plate nearby, so maybe it's not technically art.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.