Schoenies

By Schoenies

Saturday walk

Today is a rest day. I went to the nearby Cavendish square shopping mall, then we had a relaxing drink and snack in the hotel outdoor restaurant. I went for a walk in the lovely gardens where I photographed the many flowers..(.there is a squirrel in the berry bush in the upper left hand corner) Unfortunately I can't upload extra photos via my Tablet as I'd love to post some flower photos.
This evening we are going to a Japanese seafood/sushi restaurant where I will taste sushi. My children can't believe I've never had it. Hubby T will do his best - his brother loves introducing us to different foods!
Tomorrow we go to the Grootbos Nature reserve for three nights via a beautiful scenic drive around the coast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.