Third Eye

By EwelinaS

The wonders of Lightroom

Well the weather is just ridiculously crap if you ask me... Really disappointed Geneva, how could you do this to me after all I've been doing is ranting on to friends in the UK about how amazing it is here. No more praising.

Don't be fooled by the picture, those are the wonders of Lightroom. Before the fancy editing, I can confidently the picture was: grey. I discovered that little patch of blue sky only after, didn't even realize there was a sky earlier to be honest.


Otherwise I've decided to explore Geneva. Living here 12 years and I believe I sadly spent most of that around the station. Wondered down to Eaux Vives and found an amazing little tea room called Coup de Girafe. Over 30 different type of herbal teas which they serve in little silver tea pots. Really loved the atmosphere, every chair, every table was different; furniture you would find in your attic or even in your garden. Somehow it all came together to create a welcoming cozy environment. They also serve homemade cakes which I definitely want to try.

Later on met you with a few friends for a few drinks, instead of dinner typical.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.