#zebellisart

Just some of Zebedee‘s amazing art, he decided to lay out a whole load across the floor today, it’s just so brilliant that he is enthusiastic for it again, his tattoo apprenticeship is going really well, it’s wonderful to see him inspired and happy.

Max and I walked to Twickenham and back, we bought lots of delicious fresh fish and vegetables and had a feast of scallops, tuna, prawns, padron peppers, giant mushrooms and chard tonight.

I did some work on my micro teach, I am giving a 15 minute lesson in class as part of my course on Monday, I have decided to give a vocal warmup, I tested it out on Max, Gulliver and Erin. It’s challenging doing such a short lesson.

Gulliver babysat for a neighbour tonight for the first time, the kids or 10 and 12 and they have a dog, it went well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.