X-RaySpex

By BetsyJem

Phone Holder

Today was the last day of school so we had a half day. School finished at 12.45. We had DT just before the end of school. We have been making phone holders out of plastic. This is mine. It holds my iPod as well as my phone.

When school broke up I went strait to my old school where my brother still goes to visit the Charities Day. Charities Day is a thing they do every year to raise money for lots of different charities. Basicly it is where all the children set up stalls with their friends and everyone else can go on it. It is really good fun. There are always lots of different stalls like tombola, lucky dip and guess the name of the teddy. They always invite members of the public to come and go on the stalls and have a look. I went on my brothers stall which was a treasure map. Sadly I didn't win!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.