Seen Off By A Youngster

I've not been feeling great today, so I've not ventured any further than my balcony - and that wasn't without first putting on a jacket and hat! It's just a cough/cold but it's such a long time since I had one, that I seem to have forgotten how to just ignore it and carry on with normal life. Ah, well - it's Sunday, so a bit of time doing not a lot won't do any harm. I've been to online church, done some washing, cleared out a kitchen cupboard and made some phone calls, so I guess that's not too bad. Oh - and I've managed to book my Covid booster for a couple of weeks' time :)

I was pleased that a buzzard obliged by flying overhead, albeit a bit distantly, and that some young gulls added to the action by trying to see him off.

Minimal in my b&w journal

Thanks very much for everything for yesterday's 'Intimate Portrait Of A Lily!'

Hope you've had a great weekend!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.