Sheep's Head Run ...

... in aid of the Rowing Club. I'd forgotten it was on, and really should have taken part, but got mixed up in it on my way to Durrus, so parked the car, tooks a few blips and applauded. I loved this colourful girl, No 1, who even managed a smile as she was passing. A not too stressful 10km, and you could walk as well. Worth biggifying to see her smile and general glowing good health.

I'm posting early today as we're off out to TJs tonight and I have still to put my onions in, sort out August 2010 photowise, and make a chilli! It looks like a new laptop might be needed too, very odd and frustrating things are happening.

Happy Easter weekend to those who celebrate it.

Edit: Bat has just put up info on the forum for a blipmeet in West Cork - please come!! We are focusing on Baltimore, best know for its citizens being whisked away by Algerian pirates in the 17C; and will take in a huge fresh water lough, a mountain, holy wells, food, craic! We are happy to collect from Bantry, possibly Cork if you're very good, and there's loads of accomodation available. Irresistable I'd say!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.