Mono ..........

 ........... Monday407  (MM407)  -  hosted by Carolina (thank you) with the optional challenge of ''Negative Space''.

I think this qualifies "all round"  -  lol.

Can you guess what it is?


Smile for the Day:


A boy in my class had a habit of breaking my glasses
His name was Dwayne and I hated him.   
I had really bad eyesight so, without my glasses, it was basically impossible for me to see anything and it was negatively affecting my schoolwork.

Dwayne broke my first pair when I left them on my desk and he “accidentally” sat on them.

He broke my secon
d pair when he slapped my in the face because he was “swatting a fly”.

He broke my third pair when he threw a ball at me during a games lesson.

He broke my fourth pair when he snapped them in half because he wanted to “test their durability”.

Eventually I complained and Dwayne was moved to another school.   I haven’t had problems with my eyesight since.

" I can see clearly now, D-wayne is gone ......."



(Sing along now ....)


:o))


~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.