From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

Snowy Arran

I was a bit reckless earlier. I had an email from Blipfoto informing me that my membership would expire on April the 26th but I could renew any time I liked. I must have had a rush of blood to the head as despite the fact that April the 26th is ages away, I decided to renew now! How mad is that? I could be run over by a bus before then! That wouldn't necessarily be a bad thing as long as I got a photo of the underside of the bus as it would make an unusual Blip. I will try to think of a decent rock track about buses/being run over just in case. Oh well. I must try to be optimistic for a change. Maybe I could do a whole year of the life of Bony? I'm kidding!!! Don't panic!

Anyway, it was a beautiful morning here in Ayr so it was off for a bit of a stroll around the town via the beach. It was so bright, the Isle of Arran was clearly visible on the horizon. I didn't see the ferry making it's way to the island until I was checking my pictures later. I got post cards of Ayr to send to Cara and then we strolled back home before the sun disappeared. Chinese takeaway will be tonight's dinner!

Track? A bit of Rainbow I think! - The Man On The Silver Mountain

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.