hilltop…

…sunrise

looking like a watercolor - painted by abba himself

what a stunning surprise

couldn’t sleep - so i slipped into - my car for a predawn - drive which is very - rare for me but - i thought the cool - air might do me good - i was cruising some back roads - when i crested the - top of a fairly large hill - and this was the scene - laid out before me

i nearly lost my breath - the really great thing - about driving random - back roads is that - there’s virtually no traffic - it’s like you’re in - your own tiny world - so being able to - stop in the middle of the - road and quickly snap - a couple of photos - wasn’t a problem - this is straight out - of the camera and due to the - lack of light - i noticed some noise in it - i don’t know how to get - rid of noise - in a photo with editing - so i left it alone - i decided it wasn’t - a big deal and added - a bit of charm to - what was making for…

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.