Scratch that itch!

Husband and I had a great morning sitting watching the lake wake up.  Coffee in hand we watched an eagle flying around, then a flock of pelicans came in.  As the fog moved in we watched around a dozen egrets settle in on the lakeshore.  The fog didn't last too long before it let up and we enjoyed a beautiful sunny day.  I had a nice walk then came back to work on the computer on my photos and realized all that password changing I did the other day really messed up my devices all syncing.  Now I think I messed it up more...so tomorrow morning when I am fresh I will call Apple and ask for some assistance.  So I am posting from the laptop which seems to for some reason have everything.  I will add a couple into the Extra Photos if you have time, I still have lots of extra photos so why not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.