Day Today

By Feathers14

Feeling a bit Fuel-ish

Oh car parking puns - why are you so fuel and far between?

That's it... I'm drawing the line

------------------------

(#Boom!)

I didn't do anything today. Actually I lie; I woke up, fell back to sleep, woke up and went shopping for clothes and then got massively disappointed. Why is the current fashion to dress men like 'hairdressers'?!?!?! Let me buy some normal clothes, please! I got mostly what I needed, but not what I wanted. Sigh.

Then I took this mediocre shot in the car park. Something about a metaphor for there always being a way out, but sometimes you need more space? I dunno. It seemed relatively clever at the time.

Peace

------------

This photo isn't balanced... That's what bugs me the most about it. The VW on the right could have been perfectly balanced if there were fewer cars parked down the left hand side, just another solitary automobile to give the photo balance. Alas, no. What we have instead is a not-quite-straight photo with a bit of distortion and too much reflection on the signs hanging from the roof. It could have been worse, though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.