As Found

Rebecca’s car will be in the repair shop all week, not because it’s a massive job but because they are so busy.
I offered her my car until then and she gladly accepted.
I can manage without it and use public transport.
She will collect it mid morning while l am at ballet.
I was awake from some ridiculous hour and made the decision to actually get up early for a change.
Saw the sunrise which l usually miss, reminded me of driving to school each morning and seeing it most days back then.
Thought l had better do a quick supermarket sweep and 
was at the store before it opened and listened to the radio in the car park.
Saw these cones and leaf just as they are and got out my phone.
Don’t often do TT but couldn’t resist this one.
Not great detail but l liked the natural arrangement.
Shopping put away , just getting ready to go into Leeds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.