Hairy

Struggling at the highest level, lost my Mojo for almost everything I enjoy. I give a lot of time to our Run Club coaching and 1 person turns up they certainly get plenty of attention, finding I just can't be bothered with photography yet it's almost been obsessive. I have been doing more work at home that I don't get paid for and I keep making the excuse that it makes my job easier, it does but I shouldn't be doing it at home and unpaid. I am going to be spending a few weeks doing Competency Assessments on our teams at work which will be interesting. Our work load has gone from averaging 500 jobs a month to 2000 maybe that has a lot to do with how I feel and someone else got my ticket in the lotto winning themselves $42.2M can't make excuses I don't even think I had a ticket lol. A Hairy Fern Frond in the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.