Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Looking across the canal towards Accrington.

The Feast Day of St. Theodore.
It is a dry overcast day here in Rishton,13c but feels colder. I enjoyed a good long walk as far as the woodland and park, to seek out a seasonal photo.The leaves on the trees in the park are mostly golden now and the windswept ones have formed a beautiful soggy carpet of oak, birch, sycamore and beech leaves. I saw three squirrels scurrying about.
I decided on this scene for my blip as it includes seasonal trees and the canal. I have walked 8662 steps. Now to do my Vegan coursework.
I am currently enjoying drinking Rocks organic blackcurrant whole fruit squash. Plenty of Vitamin C and delicious. You make it to your preferred strength and just add water.
Have a good day blip friends and thanks for dropping by 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.