Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

First page in my new junk journal for fun stuff, and some information too, disguised in fun pages. I need to store information about my old vacuum cleaner, for example. I haven't bound the pages yet, because the cover isn't finished. This is for 'The door' journal.
The page I did today is part prompt from a November challenge, and part travel list. The countries I want to visit first are: Irland, Scotland and England. Paris is forever in my heart. So many good memories from my visits there and I need to get back. Thankfully the railway is opening up for ways to travel easier, the possibility to buy tickets in one place instead of 10... and that is so good. :)
Woke up to a snow storm, but now it's starting to melt and rain instead. Typical November weather. My home isn't arctic anymore, the heating is slowly kicking in and that's very nice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.