OLD DEAD TREE.

It was a lovely mild sunny morning so we took Dexter for a walk through the fields at the bottom of our road. He loved going somewhere different for a change and was going round sniffing everything. I’ve just booked him in to have his nails trimmed and a bath tomorrow.
 
My son had to go to the doctors yesterday because he thought he twisted his knee. But the doctor seems to think its gout and she’s put him on some tablets. If the tablets don’t work he’s got to have an X-Ray.
 
I had an email from my sister today she’s in a respite now and is feeling very low today. It’s sad that she feels like a 90 year old and was only 60 this year. She doesn’t want me to see her now and would rather I remember only good times we had together. I just want to go over on the train and hold her hand but I must go with her wishes.
 
My blip for today is a lovely old dead tree I saw in the field. I’ve faffed around with it a bit so I hope you like it. Enjoy your day.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.