JackyMT

By JackyMT

Cyclamen

They are doing so well at the moment, the bottom right one is from last year the other three I got from Lidl a while back I also have another white one and pink one.

Well I went to see if I had a specific colour of paint for Paula i my vast collection of tubes and ended sorting a set of 3 drawers out,  the are a little bit more empty than before. I also found a very nice wall clock in one of them, never been out of its box, still covered in cellophane, and it works. I must blip it tomorrow it's really pretty. No idea where it came from except it could have been mums that she maybe won at some time and I took it when we cleared her flat. If so it's been in the drawer for 20 years.

Nice pleasant day today what I saw of it as I was indoors most of the day after the dog walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.