& Relax

Nobody does relaxing better than Missy lol.

A morning of online meeting, telephone calls and emails, but all good positive things. Hopefully Wellness Walks is gathering a little momentum. I did have a self indulgent stop to listen to myself on BBC Radio Cumbria*, hopefully they'll progress the idea of me doing a weekly walking slot.

Then this afternoon I settled down to write my public health assignment. I feel it's well inside my competence zone, but our guidance has been so rubbish (we were literally given the advice that our "essay" should have an introduction>explanation>conclusion - wow, sooo helpful lol). I've stopped now but I think I've done the bulk of it now. Just got to add a l-o-t of references and proof read a l-o-t of times....


https://www.bbc.co.uk/sounds/play/p09yzppc
I'm at approx 1:27:20

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.