One year ago it was partly sunny...

One year ago a flare of sun touched my dad's face just before he passed away. It has been a heavy year in many ways, even I actually was happy that dad finally could leave the disease.

Today frosty morning and snowing in the afternoon. The snow did not last more than couple of hours.

Spectacular day, as I finally after long thinking decided to go shopping new shoes for winter. I took an electric foot test in the sport shop, to know how my feet work and what size they are. Then I choose fully air cushioned non-slippery winter running shoes - even though I will not run, but walk. The shoes are more like running shoes and I am not sure if they should have been higher... Anyway the shoes seem to help me walking. Felt amazing!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.