# sky

Walking Indie on CK heath under gloomy skies this morning hoping for a photo opportunity. This was it! Well I did manage to snap an aircraft heading west, no doubt to somewhere warm & sunny so I did have option B but I like this as it's quite moody.
I had a bit of a nightmare weekend looking after two new dogs in their home in Torquay. Had already committed to another 3 days at the beginning of December, which I've been having sleepless nights over so after chatting about it to Mum this morning before doing her shop, I decided I MUST just give the owners a call & explain that I would be unable to return, which i did just now. The chap was very understanding. Now I should be able to sleep ............. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz! ;-)

Thanks Bob for hosting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.