SKY - Challenge.

Well, I left when it was pretty dark this morning to get a nice sunrise shot for the challenge, however it did not happen, the drizzle came on and it was very grey. So my blip is the sky and a little bird, also luckily the deer. The extra is a painting done by my best friend who I have know for 70 years. It is of a lovely cat we had who lived to be 23.
Got my telephone call from the doctor, and he actually asked me to come down, so that was great. I was actually in the surgery for about half an hour. He says is is an infection in my ankle so has given me penicillin and co-codamol , and I have to go back tomorrow for a blood test. What a relief as walking has been so painful for weeks. Hope that will be it sorted.
Off now to get my meal and feed the dogs. Thank you for looking in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.