Unexpected ride (Day 2377)

I expected my first job of the day to take a fair while - the customer had said they had a shower which was leaking very badly. It turned out that all it needed was a new shower hose. With unexpected time, I visited a customer who wants a biomass boiler, then headed to town to collect fuel for our boiler.
Lunch with My beautiful wife, then off to town to collect bits for a job tomorrow. With all of that our of the way, HV's suggestion that I join her and Mum for a ride out seemed an excellent idea. Despite a chilly wind it was great to be out on George again, and he seemed to really enjoy a different route. The view over Stromness was fabulous, and I managed to get a shot of it without George's ears sticking up into the shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.