River of Flowers

By doffy

Wednesday: St. Mary’s Church Menai Bridge

A fine and dry day, temperature low teens and no wind.
Whilst I cleared up after breakfast I saw 3 goldfinch on the teasels - nothing makes me happier than seeing the wildlife feeding in the garden, especially on “natural food”.
Drove to Menai Bridge to meet up with The Tuesday Gang (changed to Wednesday!) - there were 6 of us today and we had a lovely lunch and enjoyed each other’s company :-)
I walked to Waitrose after lunch, can’t remember when I last went - thought the church & Menai Heritage Centre looked nice in the sunshine.
MrD had a very busy delivery day and came home exhausted - homemade cheesy potatoes and pickled red cabbage was very welcome!
Stay safe & healthy & happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.