The other extreme.

There was little photogenic in Hexham Hospital.  Jerra went with me, as usual for yet another trip to Hexham.  Clicky had set up a Brew and a bite to eat, as I now have to isolate until Op. day ( Friday).  Being with Jerra couldn't be avoided, well, more accurately avoiding him was pointless since he's Chauffeur on Friday.  
This was where we had our Brew and I saw nothing to beat it in the garden, so - here it is in splendid isolation, just like me.
;¬)
I now have two "tasks".
1. Isolate until either:-
A) Op. day - Friday.
B) Today's covid test returns +ve, VERY unlikely as I've been near nobody for a couple of days anyway.
2. Wash top to toe as mentioned last Thurs. with  "Stuff", today, tomorrow, Op. day and two days after.
I wonder why Stuff almost always contains "AQUA", BUT never WATER?  Do they think we don't recognise it?  
"A rose by any other name" is still H2O. 

Then a right jawbreaking gobful of:-
Cocamidopropylamine, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Glycerin, hydroxyethylcellulose, Lactic Acid, Octenidine HCl and finally cyril©, Allantoin. 
Token to a misspent youth in a diversity of Chemi labs I could read each, slowly, once, then type 'em in, with the exception of an errant "f" which a  mis-hit/snuck its way into the 1st "Greediment".  NONE of which B. T. W. did the Spill Chucker query, except the errant "f",  which I commanded to "F" off.
Then continue the wash cycle for a couple of days after the Op.
One thing Jerra tells me he didn't need to do (MAY be COVID related)  -anoint Hooter with 2% Mupirocin prior to Op. I wonder if it's to continue after, must ask.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.