airedaleknitter

By airedaleknitter

You've been framed

Well it's been another very cold, but bright day so I can cope with that. So much better than the grey we have been having. Mr H is struggling with a bad knee and Miss H fell yesterday and badly bruised her knee as only Miss H can do so it was another walk on the flat today. Rather than the viaduct we chose the canal. It was wonderful as there were load of narrow boats and they were all reflecting beautifully, the geese were very vocal and again I got some lovely photos of them reflected in the water. However when I saw this photo on the PC it screamed BLIP-ME at me. The 'frame' is the reflection of a narrowboat window in the canal, and it is just pure accident that I snapped the duck swimming in it.
After a couple of days of emergency blips , there I am with a choices to make. Lets hope tomorrow will be the same!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.