Frontier

By Frontier

Circles

Blusoul - Modular Memories (Guy Mantzur Remix)

The sun is setting sooner and the nights getting colder. Japan doesn’t do daylight savings. I’m more of a night owl myself but do prefer to have more sun in my day and feel less depressed.

Watched Glass the other day and really liked it. I breakable and Split were excellent. I understand how people can feel divided by it. I certainly was conflicted by how it ended but you don’t have a style like this in cinema. M. Night Shyamalan has his hits and misses but you can’t mistake his style and passion. Mortgaging your house just to fund a picture with Bruce Willis is true dedication. I’m surprised that the budget of Glass was $20 million, particularly with the quality of production and stars. Just glad it was a success financially.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.