9th Blip Birthday - Where Have The Years Gone!!

I can look at every image from every one of those days which never ceases to amaze me as each photo brings back that day….amazing!!
I was going to do a big thing with candles and I managed to get quite a stock of them all ready to go.  Home late from work of course and then there were a few other holdups and now its 9.11pm and do you think I can find a lighter or some matches…NO!!!!   So I’ve resorted to some glow sticks that I found while I was looking for the matches and a sparkly number 9 which isnt very sparkly ;o). Blippers can deal with anything LoL

Blip is such a wonderful place to come to every night, love all of you who visit me and your journals!  Really wish i could visit you all, maybe one day when covid gives up the ghost I’ll do a world tour….I wish, I’ll just dream on!!! ;o)xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.