Batsford Blipmeet

Another very enjoyable blipmeet today, well attended by 12 of us:
Hildasrose and Rob
Steveng and Gill
Technophobe and LooseCanon
Incredibish and Happy_Janwen
Sheol and Cathy
and me and mrsfb

The weather was better than we might have expected, there was even some brief sunshine as we sat on the terrace for lunch.

My main blip was the third photo I took, and in the extras there are some leaves and a dewdrop. Also the pheasant which Technophobe spotted hiding under a tree. At first we thought it might be wooden as it was so still, but afterwards I thought why would they put a wooden pheasant under a tree?

I think we will try to get to Westonbirt next week now we have free entry with our Batsford memberships.

Footnote: disappointed that no one commented on my new camera motif shirt :-)

One year ago:
Kurtan's House

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.