Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Today

is the day I have a free day from college.

It is to be used for taking short films, photos and doing assignments (and in my case for catching up on blipology).

But today I am minding a bunch of tinys. And my blip today is of the best ten euros I ever spent.

It’s a pop up tent and comes with a long yellow tunnel you crawl through to get into the tent.

It’s in the hallway and we have spent the afternoon crawling around, having imaginary tea, singing songs, drawing tigers and zebras, reading some stories and generally having great fun. But as I write (6.30pm) and after pasta, carrot and celery sticks and a pink iced bun, I am basically exhausted. Peppa Pig is on the Telly and she is on her holidays in Italy with her family and Daddy Pig is driving on the wrong side of the road and we are all laughing at the good of it

Happy Days

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.