Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

11th Birthday

On 11/11. Can't believe all those years ago when I spotted her in amongst a new litter of pups. At that point I wasn't even thinking of getting a pup. Then suddenly I was and when I saw those pups 6 weeks later our eyes met and I chose her straight away. Or we chose each other. She's my wee shadow and support crew. Somehow I feel more confident when she is with me. She is definitely my unofficial support dog. Today in amongst spoiling Breagh I finished my pdf offer for my program I'm launching then sorted some of the physical logistics for running and people booking it etc. Now I've cleared the way for launching it. I better get on and do that.

"If having a soul means being able to feel love and loyalty and gratitude, then animals are better off than a lot of humans." ~ James Herriot

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.