bugsman

By bugsman

Cow Whisperer

I was driving home from work when I saw all of these cows walking in a single file line behind the bull heading to the feed bin. I wanted to stop and get that but by the time I turned around they were all gathered in a big circle. I decided to get out of my truck anyway and take some photos of them. Well they saw me and started coming my way all in a group. I should have done a pano because this wasn't all of them. They kept walking closer and closer until this truck stopped next to me and wanted to know if I was a "cow whisperer". It was pretty funny actually since I really like cows anyway. But the cows finally stopped and just stared. All I did was give this an antique look - all it needs is a couple of cowboys on horses with their lassos out. I like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.