The second half of life..

By twigs

Teeny tiny bug

L-o-n-g sleep then off to work (a little later than planned but hey ho) and a few hours of exam prep work.  All good - it's great to be doing some work that is tangible so progress can be easily measured.  I'm planning on finishing it all over the weekend ready to begin double checking on Monday.  

Home mid-afternoon-ish, lawns mowed then I set about 'the' patch of digging that is really bugging me.  Progress - yay!  During one idle wander I spied this teeny tiny wee chap hanging around in the camellia.  With a strong breeze and not much space there was little hope of a good image but I'm happy enough with this one that shows his rather fetching purple and yellow waistcoat.

In COVID news, 201 new community cases today, 85 in hospital and 11 in ICU.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.